Skip to main content

Kursanmeldungen ☎ 04471 9108-0

Unser Team

Heydt, Ilona 04471-9108-0 iheydt@bildungswerk-clp.de Gesamtleitung und Geschäftsführung
Striethorst, Marion 04471-9108-36 mstriethorst@bildungswerk-clp.de Stellv. Leitung
       
Abu-Ghazaleh, Margret 04471-8503702 mabu@bildungswerk-clp.de  
Bärens, Nicole 04471-9108-64 nbaerens@bildungswerk-clp.de  
Bakkari, Mouna 04471-9108-38 mbakkari@bildungswerk-clp.de  
Bechthild, Veronika 04471-9108-60 vbechthold@bildungswerk-clp.de  
Benner, Andrea 04471-9108-20 abenner@bildungswerk-clp.de  
Bitar, Souad   sbitar@bildungswerk-clp.de  
Blacquière, Sonja 04471-9108-65 sblacquiere@bildungswerk-clp.de  
Bröker, Bernhard 04491-921061 bbroeker@bildungswerk-clp.de  
Brück, Petra 04491-921062 pbrueck@bildungswerk-clp.de  
Dickerhoff, Inga 04471-9108-27 idickerhoff@bildungswerk-clp.de  
Drees, Gabi 04471-9108-11 gdrees@bildungswerk-clp.de  
Ferneding, Gianina-Iuliana gferneding@bildungswerk-clp.de  
Firsova, Halyna 04471-9108-43 hfirsova@bildungswerk-clp.de  
Fischer, Elena efischer@bildungswerk-clp.de  
Gert, Tatjana 04491-921061 tgert@bildungswerk-clp.de  
Görken, Jana 04471-9108-18 jgoerken@bildungswerk-clp.de  
Gusinjac, Halida 04471-9108-89 hgusinjac@bildungswerk-clp.de  
Katzer, Werner 04471-9108-24 wkatzer@bildungswerk-clp.de  
Klöker-Ferneding, Karin 04471-9108-49 kkloeker@bildungswerk-clp.de  
Konnemann, Markus 04471-9108-42 mkonnemann@bildungswerk-clp.de Datenschutzbeauftragter
Kröger, Evelyn 04471-9108-38 ekroeger@bildungswerk-clp.de  
Kruse, Marion   mkruse@bildungswerk-clp.de  
Langen, Hannelore 04491-921061 hlangen@bildungswerk-clp.de  
Longo, Carole   clongo@bildungswerk-clp.de  
Lübbe, Svetlana sluebbe@bildungswerk-clp.de  
Lübbers, Marianne 04471-9108-0 mluebbers@bildungswerk-clp.de  
Lüsche, Annegret 04471-9108-21 aluesche@bildungswerk-clp.de  
Middelbeck, Gaby 04471-9108-29 gmiddelbeck@bildungswerk-clp.de  
Miz, Lena 04471-9108-51 lmiz@bildungswerk-clp.de  
Micu, Mariana 04491-921061 mmicu@bildungswerk-clp.de  
Moorkamp, Mareike 04471-9108-24 mmoorkamp@bildungswerk-clp.de  
Müller, Kerstin 04471-9108-12 kmueller@bildungswerk-clp.de Sicherheitsbeauftragte
Müller, Marvin 04491-921061 mmueller@bildungswerk-clp.de  
Ostrowski, Theresia 04471-980538 tostrowski@bildungswerk-clp.de  
Plümer, Anke 04471-9108-31 apluemer@bildungswerk-clp.de Nachhaltigkeitscoach
Punte, Karin Vivien   kpunte@bildungswerk-clp.de  
Reckmann, Stephanie 04471-9108-19 sreckmann@bildungswerk-clp.de  
Scheper, Christina   cscheper@bildungswerk-clp.de  
Scheper, Kathrin 04471-9108-45 kscheper@bildungswerk-clp.de  
Schröder, Franziska   fschroeder@bildungswerk-clp.de  
Siefer, Dennis   ssiefer@bildungswerk-clp.de  
Sikora, Natalia nsikora@bildungswerk-clp.de  
Spils, Martina 04471-9108-52 mspils@bildungswerk-clp.de Genderbeauftragte / Antidiskriminierungsbeauftragte
Steinle, Hannah   hsteinle@bildungswerk-clp.de  
Szabados, Beatrix 04471-9108-24 bszabados@bildungswerk-clp.de  
Szymanski, Christine 04471-9108-15 cszymanski@bildungswerk-clp.de  
Thöle, Andrea 04471-9108-28 athoele@bildungswerk-clp.de  
Thormann, Helga 04471-9108-17 hthormann@bildungswerk-clp.de  
Wempe, Lisa 04471-9108-22 lwempe@bildungswerk-clp.de  
Westerhof, Lea 04471-9108-65 lwesterhof@bildungswerk-clp.de  
Westerhoff, Ulrike 04471-9108-23 uwesterhoff@bildungswerk-clp.de  
Werle, Maria   mwerle@bildungswerk-clp.de  
Wichmann-Prosenica, Hildegard   hwichmann@bildungswerk-clp.de  
Wischmeyer, Angelika 04471-9108-21 awischmeyer@bildungswerk-clp.de  
18.05.24 16:29:42